您現在的位置:網站首頁 >> 藍光影片 >> 藍光音樂25G >> 商品詳情
Il Divo巴塞羅那演唱會

專輯中文名: Il Divo巴塞羅那演唱會
專輯英文名: An Evening with Il Divo: Live in Barcelona
歌手: Il Divo (Urs Buhler, Sebastien Izambard, Carlos Marín, David Miller)
發行時間: 2009年
地區: 美國,英國
語言: 英語,法語,意大利語,西班牙語
Il Divo 是英國樂壇巨人Simon Cowell 跨越音樂界線,獨創Popera(揉合流行歌曲唱法與古典歌劇聲樂唱法演唱流行、古典、歌劇等類型歌曲的歌唱新流派)歌唱潮流的全新概念組合。 Il Divo由四個來自歐美的年輕歌唱家所組成,他們兼具聲樂歌唱技巧,以及詮釋經由管弦樂重新編曲伴奏的浪漫經典情歌唱功。
2009年12月1日,Il Divo發行新碟《An Evening with Il Divo: Live in Barcelona》,收錄了Il Divo於2009年4月在巴塞羅那的演唱會現場。演繹了出道以來五張專輯的代表作品,演繹精良,場面宏大。
Following Il Divo's largest worldwide tour, encompassing 81 cities and 32 countries, they release An Evening With Il Divo – Live In Barcelona,​​ a sublime 10-track CD and accompanying DVD. The Barcelona show was Il Divo's biggest capacity performance in Europe and took place at Palau Sant Jordi (20,000). The 10-track CD boasts rich and diverse repertoire from their five studio albums, featuring songs from their latest record The Promise. Accompanying the CD is a live DVD of the show in English and Spanish versions. The DVD features two songs never before recorded by the band, Bridge Over Troubled Water and The Impossible Dream, as well as insightful behind the scenes footage and a making of the tour interview with Il Divo. The dazzling live show was staged and choreographed by William Baker (Kylie) on a state of the art set.

1. Somewhere
2. Unbreak My Heart
3. La Promessa
4. Angelina
5. Isabel
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. She
8. Passera
9. Unchained Melody
10. Mama
11. Nights In White Satin
12. The Winner Takes It All
13. Without You
14. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
15. Everytime I Look At You
16. Hallelujah
17. Adagio
18. La Vida Sin Amor
19. Caruso
20. The Power Of Love
21. My Way
22. Amazing Grace
23. The Impossible Dream